Winners of the giveaway of Terra Harmony’s Water


We had an amazing week with Terra Harmony recently. If you missed all the fun, well, too bad. I’d like to everyone who participated during the week by entering the giveaway, leaving comments or just by reading along.

If you’d like a recap to the amazing week, you can take a look at the wonderful wrap up at Terra’s blog.

Alright, so I am rambling. Let’s get to the point. I know why you are here, and I don’t want to tease you any longer 😉

So, here’s what we all have been waiting for. The 10 lucky winners of an eBook Terra’s Water are:

  1. Brianna H
  2. Vidya Ravi
  3. Cambria hebert
  4. Kayleigh-Marie Gore
  5. Ana Tomova
  6. Sara Hampton
  7. anjanavasan
  8. Pamela Rosensteel
  9. Diana Dimovska
  10. Natasha Fulton

Congratulations to all the winners! I am sure you are going to love the book and will be completely hooked to the series. Terra will be contacting you anytime now, so keep a look-out for her email. If it so happens, that you do not hear from her in the next couple of days, please let me know.

I will be having a review of the second book in the series, Air soon on my blog, so be on the look-out. You never know, I might have a giveaway for that soon too!

2 responses to “Winners of the giveaway of Terra Harmony’s Water

  1. Hi Ritesh! Thanks for this great giveaway! I received this book a few days ago and I am really happy because this of this book. Thanks a lot. I have written a separate post about this giveaway and thanked you in my blog. If you find some time, you could visit the post at http://vidya-booksaremagic.blogspot.in/2012/02/i-love-giveaways-1.html. Thanks!

So, what do you think?

