Giveaway of Michael J. Sullivan’s Theft of Swords


Thank you everyone for entering the giveaway. This giveaway is now CLOSED and a winner has been selected. The winner will be intimated my email and your email address will be passed on to the author for the delivery of your book!

I will be having Michael J. Sullivan as a featured author for an entire week on my blog with interviews book review and guest posts. I will also be giving away a copy of Michael J. Sullivan’s Theft of Swords,  which is the first book in the Riyria Revelations series,  on my blog. The giveaway is open internationally. The giveaway is open till January 10, 2012.

How to enter the giveaway:

  1. Your name and email address ensure 1 (one) entry.
  2. Following me on twitter gives you 1 (one) additional entry.
  3. ‘Liking’ my Facebook page gives you 1 (one) additional entry.
  4. Following this blog by email gives you 2 (two) ) additional entries.
  5. Maximum number of entries per user is 5.
  6. Commenting on posts during the week gets you bonus entries. You will get one entry for each day you comment on. So, you could get 5 (five) additional entries!
Like Ritesh Kala’s Book Reviews

Giveaway rules:

  1. Only one entry per user.
  2. Giveaway is open internationally
  3. Entries will be open till January 10, 2012
  4. I will notify the author of the winner, and will pass your email address to him. The author will contact the winner.
  5. It is the responsibility of the author to ensure that you receive your book. If you do not receive your book in 30 days, please let me know.
  6. The winner will have the option of receiving either an ebook or paperback version of the book.
  7. My decision of the winner will be final, I will use a publicly available random number generator to pick the winner.
17 responses to “Giveaway of Michael J. Sullivan’s Theft of Swords

  1. I forgot to click the “Yes” for the Twitter question. I knew I forgot something.

    Great giveaway! I look forward to seeing who wins.

  2. Great giveaway Ritesh!
    I have the book on my wish list, it sounds very interesting. 🙂

  3. Hi Ritesh, great job! Thanks for the giveaway to you and the author. Would love to read the book, if I win (I have all 5 entries :)).

  4. Pingback: Michael J. Sullivan as featured author for an entire week! | Ritesh Kala's Book Reviews

  5. Thank you for the chance to win Theft Of Swords! 🙂

  6. I’ve been wanting to read these books for a while, and the way everyone keeps talking about the lately, my desire to get my hands on them has doubled! Thanks for the giveaway!

  7. Just found the blog subscription at the bottom of the mobile site – put me down for another 2 entries, please 🙂

  8. Pingback: Michael J. Sullivan – An Author’s Journey | Ritesh Kala's Book Reviews

  9. Thanks for the giveaway!

  10. Thank you for the giveaway and all the other insights into Mr. Sullivan and his writing.

  11. Pingback: The Riyria Revelations: A Series Overview by Michael J. Sillivan | Ritesh Kala's Book Reviews

  12. Thanks for letting my know about this, looking forward to enjoying your reviews.

  13. Looking forward to lay my hands on it.

  14. Thank you for the chance to win Michael’s book!

  15. Pingback: Interview with the author of the ‘ Riyria Revelations’ series, Michael J. Sullivan | Ritesh Kala's Book Reviews

  16. Pingback: Percepliquis: The series concludes by Michael J Sullivan | Ritesh Kala's Book Reviews

  17. Thank you for the giveaway, looking forward to reading this book.

So, what do you think?

